Beratung / Verkauf

Ludger Glass
Geschäftsführer

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-20
Email: ludger.glass@glass-maschinen.de

Andreas Glass
Geschäftsführer

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-30
Email: andreas.glass@glass-maschinen.de

Karsten Ollesch
Diplom-Ingenieur / Vertriebsleiter

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-40
Mobil: +49 160 94974228
Email: karsten.ollesch@glass-maschinen.de

Philip Glass
Vertrieb

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-45
Email: philip.glass@glass-maschinen.de

 

Anna-Katharina Dörr

Vertrieb / Lebensmitteltechnologin 

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-35
Email: anna.doerr@glass-maschinen.de 


Service / Ersatzteile

Rene Münstermann

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-65
Mobil: +49 171 2224418
Email: rene.muenstermann@glass-maschinen.de


Einkauf und Qualitätssicherung

Bernd Werner

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-50
Email: bernd.werner@glass-maschinen.de


Werkstattleitung

Hubertus Köster

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-60
Email: hubertus.koester@glass-maschinen.de


Elektrotechnische Entwicklung und Service

Martin Duschner

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-70
Email: martin.duschner@glass-maschinen.de

Mark Thiele

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-75
Email: mark.thiele@glass-maschinen.de


Sekretariat / Buchhaltung

Nadja Kirtzel

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-78
Email: nadja.kirtzel@glass-maschinen.de

Julia Lüdicke

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-79
Email: julia.luedicke@glass-maschinen.de

Barbara Mergenthal

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-0
Email: barbara.mergenthal@glass-maschinen.de


Entwicklung / Konstruktion

Frank Holtkamp

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-66
Email: frank.holtkamp@glass-maschinen.de

Conny Grote

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-66
Email: conny.grote@glass-maschinen.de

Annett Hahn

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-66
Email: annett.hahn@glass-maschinen.de