Guidance / Sales

Ludger Glass
General Manager

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-20
Email: ludger.glass@glass-maschinen.de

Andreas Glass
General Manager

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-30
Email: andreas.glass@glass-maschinen.de

Karsten Ollesch
Diplom-Engineer / Sales-Director

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-40
Mobil: +49 160 94974228
Email: karsten.ollesch@glass-maschinen.de

 

Philip Glass
Sales

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-45
Email: philip.glass@glass-maschinen.de

 

Anna-Katharina Dörr
Sales / Food Technologist


Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-35
Email: anna.doerr@glass-maschinen.de


Service / Spare parts

 

Rene Muenstermann

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-65
Mobil: +49 171 2224418
Email: rene.muenstermann@glass-maschinen.de


Purchasing and quality assurance

Bernd Werner

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-50
Email: bernd.werner@glass-maschinen.de


Workshop management

Hubertus Köster

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-60
Email: hubertus.koester@glass-maschinen.de


Electrotechnical engineering and Service

Martin Duschner

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-70
Email: martin.duschner@glass-maschinen.de

Mark Thiele

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-75
Email: mark.thiele@glass-maschinen.de


Secretariat / Accountacy

Nadja Kirtzel

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-78
Email: nadja.kirtzel@glass-maschinen.de

Julia Lüdicke

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-79
Email: julia.luedicke@glass-maschinen.de

Barbara Mergenthal

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-0
Email: barbara.mergenthal@glass-maschinen.de


Layout / Mechanical engineering

Frank Holtkamp

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-66
Email: frank.holtkamp@glass-maschinen.de

Conny Grote

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-66
Email: conny.grote@glass-maschinen.de

Annett Hahn

Tel.:    +49 5251/77991-66
Email: annett.hahn@glass-maschinen.de